Weekly Design Tip

I LOVE Color….  In my house, I use a lot of RED and I never tire of it, but I also know that everyone has their “favorite” color palette that gives you the inspiration for your interiors.  What’s in YOUR design inspiration – is it color or a theme or artwork? Have you thought about your color likes and dislikes?  Are you ready for a change or a tweak to your interiors?  Do you need to add some character or whimsy? THINK about the possibilities!  If you need help with your decorating needs, please email me  Cumby@CumbysInteriors.com or call me 404 585 6506.  Let’s take your next steps with your decorating needs together!  I can help you to save money by not making costly mistakes in your home…THAT is real value to YOU!

Leave a Reply

