Ho ho ho

Signs of the Season

One of my traditions is the fondness for the “man in red”.  You see, I have an attraction to Santa and the Elves and maybe not in the way you are thinking…. I like to collect Santas…all sizes and styles, yet I don’t place them all together as a collection, but definitely prominently placed.  AND the collection tends to grow every year just a little bit more, with more additions.  AND I’m always looking for more to add into my collection….so if you have a sighting for one that I may like, please give me a shout!
Ho Ho Ho!  Merry Christmas!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

