It’s a DAWG DAY Christmas!

Signs of the Season

It’s no secret that I’m a huge University of Georgia sports fan!  I do have many friends and family that support other teams and I enjoy the “competitive spirit” with many of you in the Southeast, from one coast to another and a lot in between.  Facebook has drawn friends much closer with sports teams all over the country and has us really talking about our fav’s during this time of the year too….  I love my DAWGS, whether it’s on the football field, the baseball field, or the volley ball court…in case you didn’t know!!
We have collected through the years quite a menagerie  …. And I bet you have too, for your tree and for your Christmas decorating traditions!  I hope you enjoy just a few of mine…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

