These are a few of my Favorite Things…

Did you have a few favorites in your Christmas packages this year that get a special mention?
I sure did!
I LOVE old glass ware!  Noah (about to be 14 yrs old) and I recently found a great little antique shop in Bishop that is loaded with fun finds….AND THANKS to Noah’s great memory, he took his dad back to buy my Christmas gift there!  Sometimes, he surprises me that he really did pay attention!

Ruby Red, yes I love RED….
And David gave me a sweet little piece too….Don’t you just love this little compote?

It’s reminiscent of another cobalt blue vase that he gave me years ago….

AND I have a new camera that David bought me to get better and better pictures for you and me!  My shutter is not working quite right, so the timing is great for a new one!


Leave a Reply

