FUNKY Design Fun!

I thought that I would share some “fun finds”…..and I hope that you will enjoy a few of my selections from one particular company that has a contemporary design product for residential and commercial applications that landed in my email inbox today.
 
Chairs with design, but comfort level may be questionable?
Flower power?
Wishbone chair?  You might wish for a comfy pillow…
Dining chair with a sneak peak?
Tables that make the cut….
Or CUT OUT?
Love your swivel chair?  Or can you find a “spot” for this one.
Need a side chair?
It’s my intention to just give you my inspirations that immediately came to my mind when perusing this website.  Many of these designs can be used very effectively in the right interiors….

I have excellent news just for you, whether you are building your DREAM home or redecorating the home of your DREAMS, we can create a custom designed interior just for you – uniquely yours, inspired by you -created with your functions, needs and desires as part of the design plans…..right down to the last detail.
Just Call Cumby @ 404 483 4174 or email Cumby@CumbysInteriors.com to schedule your initial consultation!











Leave a Reply

