Early Signs of Fall

FALL is my favorite time of the year – I love the cool and crisp temps, the dynamic colors of nature, the heart warming celebrations, fun with football season and great friends, and the gateway to the Holidays!

It seems there are some early signs of Fall in my path these days….

It’s FALL Y’all!

It’s time to change out my china for FALL – I do love my bird china and it is so appropriate for this time of year…..

AND I have been in search of a new pumpkin to add to our Fall decorating this year.  The problem is that I have a lot that I like and I’m trying to narrow down the possibilities….

Pumpkins are very popular this year in all kinds of colors, textures and sizes!  Do you think that the pumpkin has to be orange?  Or is it the shape that’s important?

You can go with the glitz or a little rustic…..

fabricated with velvet ~

Chenille!

LOVE this one, even though white is not always my favorite….. but neutral color pumpkins are very much a popular touch!

And then why not add a sense of humor?

How fun is this?  Makes you just want to laugh out loud, doesn’t it?

You know I love my GA football…. That’s a lot of my fun in the Fall!

I purchased this sign and it is hanging on my mother-in-law’s door!

It’s October and it’s time to usher in this special time of the year!

Happy Fall Y’all.

Call Cumby for your design needs!
404 483 4174 or email Cumby@CumbysInteriors.com
Visit me on Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

