Thinking Sunshine…..Today

Ho…… Hums……got you down?  I have just the ticket!

One of my fabulous finds at the mart this month was a beautiful selection of beautiful OUTdoor pillows!  These were all made to hang out-doors in your swing, your patio furniture, your poolside lounging areas, and your sitting areas next to your outdoor Kitchens! 

Beautiful colors and fabrics bring a little sunshine to your day, don’t they?

Picture 1

Picture 2

Picture 3

And you know that this color scheme got my attention!  Handsome, don’t you think?  I like the fact that you don’t need “beachy” colors outdoors…..  don’t you?

Picture 4

AND besides, if they are made with fabric that can withstand the OUTDOOR setting, they are great for indoors too, especially if you have pets!  I have used many Sunbrella fabrics for pet friendly interiors with my clients……it works beautifully!

I hope I have inspired your gloomy day with a little ray of sunshine too!

Call Cumby for your design needs!
404 483 4174 or email Cumby@CumbysInteriors.com
Visit me on Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

