Creative Juices

Creative Juices seem to be in my path these days…… I’m finding some fun “photo captures” that I would like to share with you.  Maybe there’s some inspirations there for you too!

Have iPhone camera handy at all times….

Picture 1

spotted while shopping for bleu cheese burgers for the grill at Striplings in Athens area.  Look closely at the pieces used….. to spell out UGA!

Picture 2

And on another wall in Striplings – great collages using old character pieces.

Picture 3

Check out this chandelier at the front window table, made of beer bottles!

In Downtown Roswell grabbing a bite to eat, I wanted to take pictures while I had lunch at one of my favorite restaurants, Ceviche.   My entrée was fabulous – I don’t know why I didn’t take a picture!

Picture 4

And all of the pendants over the tables made use of some fabulous bar bottles – with interesting colors, shapes, and labels. Check out a few of my favorites…..  Yes, I’m partial to margaritas, and the choices for the “Ritas” are very enticing too.  Check out the boards with the choices…..   YUMMY!

Picture 5

including the cork, by the way!

Picture 7

Picture 6

Picture 8

Call Cumby for your design needs!
404 483 4174 or email Cumby@CumbysInteriors.com
Visit me on Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

