Signs, Signs! Everywhere a Sign

THIS SONG is in my head and I just can’t get it out!  Have you ever had that happen to You?

There are many signs popping up everywhere…..and we tend to take note.  At least I do.  Sometimes, it’s almost as if the “sign” is there for a reason, with me in mind.

Signs, Signs everywhere a sign, do this don’t do that.  Can’t you read the signs?

Maybe I have become more conscious of signs with an independent “driving 16 year old” son in my midst!  I’m always saying, did you read the sign?

AND then this weekend, he commented to me (from the passenger seat with me driving).  “Mom, that was a pretty weak YIELD!”  OK, “they” watch us for the experience and I commented back, “You are right Noah, I could’ve done a little better.”

So…..do you READ the signs in your life?  Like this one…..

Picture 1

You know how much I enjoy my art therapy!  Or maybe this one –

Picture 2

So, there you go!

Signs, Signs, everywhere a sign.  Do this, don’t do that, can’t you read the signs?

There’s a “new, yet old” trend with interiors that we are seeing more and more.  Messages, signs, words of wisdom, are popping up all around!  Some of YOU have already found your messages in your interiors…. I know.

Picture 3

Picture 10

is everywhere…..

Sometimes we just need reminders! 

Picture 4

OR beautiful quotes or phrases that rock your world…..

Picture 5

I gave my sister a wooden sign with this phrase on it for her Laundry Room on Mother’s Day!

Picture 6

Picture 7

Picture 8

LOVE this sign!  Practice, practice, practice!

Picture 9

From the Kitchen window at our Beach Townhome…..”Just Add Sea Salt!”

AND then there are those signs that are not just written out for you, but are there – I call those DIVINE Interventions!  That’s another blog post!

Is there a sign or phrase that speaks to you?

Call Cumby for your design needs!
404 483 4174 or email Cumby@CumbysInteriors.com
Visit me on Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

